Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Meet the Board

Clint Junker Headshot

 

Clint Junker
Chair
936 US Hwy 64E
Mocksville, NC  27028
336 751-3829
junkerc@davie.k12.nc.us

Wendy Horne
Vice Chair
191 Fallingcreek Dr.
Advance, NC 27006
336 998-4678
hornew@davie.k12.nc.us

Paul Drechsler
600 S. Salisbury St
Mocksville, NC 27028
336 751-5443 
drechslerp@davie.k12.nc.us

Dub Potts 
167 Homer Potts Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
336 998-6526 
pottsd@davie.k12.nc.us

 

Lori Smith
339 N. Hiddenbrooke Drive
Advance, NC 27006
336 491-2300
smithls@davie.k12.nc.us 

David Carroll
447 Junction Road
Mocksville, NC  27028
336 978-1794
carrolld@davie.k12.nc.us

Cammie Webb
241 Riverbend Drive
Advance, NC  27006
336 407-5559
webbc@davie.k12.nc.us