Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Meet the Board

 

Wendy Horne
Chair
191 Fallingcreek Dr.
Advance, NC  27006
336-998-4678
hornew@davie.k12.nc.us

Dub Potts
Vice Chair
167 Homer Potts Road
Mocksville, NC  27028
336 -998-6526
pottsd@davie.k12.nc.us 

Paul Drechsler
600 S. Salisbury St
Mocksville, NC 27028
336-751-5443 
drechslerp@davie.k12.nc.us

Cammie Webb 
241 Riverbend Drive
Advance, NC  27006
336-407-5559
webbc@davie.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

Con Shelton
385 Lakeview Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
336-345-2006
sheltonc@davie.k12.nc.us

Marie Helms
196 Sawgrass Drive
Advance, NC 27006
336-455-3502 
helmsm@davie.k12.nc.us
 

Joe Caudle
2682 Liberty Church Road
Yadkinville, NC 27055
336-669-3435
caudlej@davie.k12.nc.us