Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Finance

hands typing on laptop

Finance Staff

Clay Harris
Chief Finance Officer
harrisc@davie.k12.nc.us

Janie O'Connor
Assistant Director of Finance
o'connorj@davie.k12.nc.us

Sharon Payne
Finance Specialist
paynes@davie.k12.nc.us

Crystal Shoffner
Benefits Specialist
shoffnerc@davie.k12.nc.us

Patty Steele
Payroll Specialist
steelep@davie.k12.nc.us

Jami Waszczeniuk
Accounts Payable Specialist
jamiw@davie.k12.nc.us