Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Student Services

Four students working together on floor

Jennifer Custer
Exceptional Children's  and Student Services Director
custerj@davie.k12.nc.us 

Social media platforms, especially those that include chat and messaging capabilities, have become places for students to discuss these issues with their peers. Unsupervised conversations through these mediums can be detrimental to student wellbeing. We encourage you to closely monitor your student’s social media accounts, including private messages.  Click here to read more.

School Health Staff


William Ellis Middle, Cornatzer Elementary, and Central Davie Academy
Lori Dingler, RN, BSN, NCSN

Email: dinglerl@davie.k12.nc.us


Cornatzer Elementary, and Shady Grove Elementary
Stacey Pollard, RN, BSN, NCSN

Email: pollards@davie.k12.nc.us


Mocksville Elementary, and South Davie Middle 
Sabrina Hennelly, RN, BSN, NCSN

Email: hennellys@davie.k12.nc.us


Pinebrook Elementary, and North Davie Middle
Natalie Moore, RN, BSN, NCSN

Email: mooren@davie.k12.nc.us


Cooleemee Elementary, and South Davie Middle
Amber Samuels, RN, BSN, NCSN

Email: samuelsa@davie.k12.nc.us


William R. Davie Elementary, William Ellis Middle and North Davie Middle
Sherry Wilson, RN, BSN, BCSN

Email: wilsons@davie.k12.nc.us


Davie High and  Early College High
Katie McDaniel, RN, BSN, NCSN

Email: mcdanielk@davie.k12.nc.us

Bananas with positive messages written on them

School Counselor Directory

School Counselors
C ounselors help you help yourself!
O n your side
U nderstand
N ow and always focused on your Needs
S upport
E ncourage
L isten
O ffer ideas and Opportunities for growth
R espectful of your journey in life

School Social Workers

Andreia Collins, BSW, CPT-E
Lead School Social Worker
McKinney-Vento District Liaison
collinsa@davie.k12.nc.us

Google voice number:  707-761-8067

 Monday: North Davie Middle School
(336-998-5555)
Tuesday: Davie County High School
(336-751-5905)
Wednesday: North Davie Middle School 
Thursday: Davie County High School
Friday:  Davie County High School


Aubrey Draughn, BSW, MA, CTP-E
Compassionate & Resilient Schools Trainer
 draughna@davie.k12.nc.us
Google voice number: 336-705-1733 

Monday: South Davie
Tuesday: Mocksville Elementary
Wednesday: South Davie
Thursday AM: Central Davie Academy
Thursday PM: Mocksville Elementary
Friday: Mocksville Elementary
As needed: Davie County Early College High School


Amy Gould, BSW, CTP-E
District Foster Care Point of Contact
goulda@davie.k12.nc.us
Google voice number: 336-528-4314

Monday: Cornatzer Elementary School 
Tuesday: Ellis Middle School
Wednesday: Shady Grove Elementary School
Thursday: Ellis Middle School
Friday: Shady Grove Elementary School


Paulina Hanner, MSW, LCSW 
Crisis Prevention Intervention Trainer

hannerp@davie.k12.nc.us
Google voice number: 336-528-4610   
Monday:
Pinebrook Elementary (336-998-3868)
Tuesday: William R. Davie Elementary (336-492-5421)
Wednesday: Flexible- alternate schools 
Thursday: Cooleemee Elementary (336-284-2581)
Friday:  Cooleemee Elementary