Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Transportation

Yellow School Buses Parked

Transportation Staff

Miller, Jeremy
millerje@davie.k12.nc.us
Transportation Director

Gryder, Eric
grydere@davie.k12.nc.us
TIMS Coordinator

Holt, Michael
holtm@davie.k12.nc.us
Fuel Truck Operator

Leonard, Darrell
leonardda@davie.k12.nc.us
Mechanic II

Michalski, Robert
michalskir@davie.k12.nc.us
Mechanic III/Parts

Ratledge, Brad
ratledgeb@davie.k12.nc.us
Mechanic I

Maas, Donna
maasd@davie.k12.nc.us
Cost Clerk⎪Payroll

York, Dennis
yorkd@davie.k12.nc.us 
Mechanic II